About Down's Syndrome : Callum

My name is Callum I’m 25 .

I work at G4s through DSA Workfit. I absolutely love it. My sponsor Anne Marie is amazing and let’s me do photo copying, post, address envelope.  I make cuppas for my work friends.

I also play football for Doncaster club academy Titans.  Doncaster rovers disability.  I train 3 times a week.  I am a striker, I’m little and quick I score lots of goals.

I have a best friend Tommie who has Autism.  Best friends since age 13. He also plays for my team. Our mum’s are friends.

I got 2 dogs Nala and Murphy our lurcher.  We walk them as a family all the time . I love them

I live at home with mum and dad.  I have a sister Kate and 2 brothers Shane and Ash. I am a uncle 5 times.

I have a girlfriend Steph for 7 years.

I am Callum!

What's New

  • Lily’s festive lockdown venture

    Hi my name is Lily I am 18 years old. I live with my mum (Sally) my dad, Paul and my sister Lucy.  I have 3 dogs Rosie, Bonnie and Maggie I enjoy walking and playing with them. My sister is a Ma…

  • Team Reggie raises £8k in a year!

    Superstar fundraiser Chris Sharp and his Team Reggie pals raised more than £8,000 for the Down’s Syndrome Association (DSA) last year. Chris completed the 100 mile Ride London cycling event an…

  • KAEFER UK & Ireland select DSA as charity of the year

    KAEFER UK & Ireland has selected the Down’s Syndrome Association (DSA) to be their Charity of the Year for 2021-2022. We are honoured that industrial services company <a href="https://ka…